Calendar 2018

April

Saturday 28 April 10:00 Brussels 1900 - Art Nouveau directions_bus français - anglais 6 places Book

May

Saturday 5 May 10:00 Brussels 1900 - Art Nouveau directions_bus français - anglais Book
Sunday 6 May 14:00 Art Nouveau in the Marolles directions_walk French Book
Saturday 12 May 10:00 Brussels 1900 - Art Nouveau directions_bus français - anglais Book
Saturday 12 May 10:30 Brussels, capital of Art Nouveau directions_walk French Book
Sunday 13 May 14:00 Art Deco and Modernism in Uccle directions_walk French Book
Saturday 19 May 10:00 Brussels 1900 - Art Nouveau directions_bus français - anglais Book
Sunday 20 May 14:00 Victor Horta redessine la ville directions_walk French Book
Saturday 26 May 9:45 Totally Horta directions_bus English Book
Saturday 26 May 10:00 Totally Horta directions_bus French Book
Sunday 27 May 14:00 Art Nouveau in Saint-Gilles directions_walk French Book

June

Saturday 2 June 10:00 Brussels 1900 - Art Nouveau directions_bus français - anglais Book
Sunday 3 June 14:00 Victor Horta, dialogues entre nature et architecture directions_walk French Book
Saturday 9 June 10:00 Brussels 1900 - Art Nouveau directions_bus français - anglais Book
Sunday 10 June 14:00 The Cradle of Art Nouveau directions_walk French Book
Saturday 16 June 10:00 Brussels 1900 - Art Nouveau directions_bus français - anglais Book
Sunday 17 June 14:00 Victor Horta invente l’Art nouveau directions_walk French Book
Saturday 23 June 9:45 Totally Horta directions_bus English Book
Saturday 23 June 10:00 Totally Horta directions_bus French Book
Sunday 24 June 14:00 Art Nouveau in Saint-Gilles directions_walk French Book
Saturday 30 June 10:00 Brussels 1900 - Art Nouveau directions_bus français - anglais Book

July

Sunday 1 July 14:00 Victor Horta, dialogues entre nature et architecture directions_walk French Book
Saturday 7 July 10:00 Brussels 1900 - Art Nouveau directions_bus français - anglais Book
Sunday 8 July 14:00 The Cradle of Art Nouveau directions_walk French Book
Saturday 14 July 10:00 Brussels 1900 - Art Nouveau directions_bus français - anglais Book
Sunday 15 July 14:00 Victor Horta et la couleur de l’Art nouveau directions_walk French Book
Sunday 22 July 14:00 The Ixelles Ponds directions_walk French Book
Saturday 28 July 9:45 Totally Horta directions_bus English Book
Saturday 28 July 10:00 Totally Horta directions_bus French Book
Sunday 29 July 14:00 Victor Horta invente l’Art nouveau directions_walk French Book

August

Saturday 4 August 10:00 Brussels 1900 - Art Nouveau directions_bus français - anglais Book
Sunday 5 August 14:00 Victor Horta redessine la ville directions_walk French Book
Saturday 11 August 10:00 Brussels 1900 - Art Nouveau directions_bus français - anglais Book
Sunday 12 August 14:00 Art Deco and Modernism in Uccle directions_walk French Book
Saturday 18 August 10:00 Brussels 1900 - Art Nouveau directions_bus français - anglais Book
Sunday 19 August 14:00 Art Nouveau in Saint-Gilles directions_walk French Book
Saturday 25 August 9:45 Totally Horta directions_bus English Book
Saturday 25 August 10:00 Totally Horta directions_bus French Book
Sunday 26 August 14:00 Victor Horta invente l’Art nouveau directions_walk French Book

September

Saturday 1 September 10:00 Brussels 1900 - Art Nouveau directions_bus français - anglais Book
Sunday 2 September 14:00 Victor Horta, dialogues entre nature et architecture directions_walk French Book
Saturday 8 September 10:00 Brussels 1900 - Art Nouveau directions_bus français - anglais Book
Sunday 9 September 14:00 Art Nouveau in the Marolles directions_walk French Book
Saturday 15 September 10:00 Brussels 1900 - Art Nouveau directions_bus français - anglais Book
Saturday 22 September 9:45 Totally Horta directions_bus English Book
Saturday 22 September 10:00 Totally Horta directions_bus French Book
Sunday 23 September 14:00 Victor Horta et la couleur de l’Art nouveau directions_walk French Book
Saturday 29 September 10:00 Brussels 1900 - Art Nouveau directions_bus français - anglais Book
Sunday 30 September 14:00 The Cradle of Art Nouveau directions_walk French Book

October

Saturday 6 October 10:00 Brussels 1900 - Art Nouveau directions_bus français - anglais Book
Sunday 7 October 14:00 Victor Horta redessine la ville directions_walk French Book
Saturday 13 October 10:00 Brussels 1900 - Art Nouveau directions_bus français - anglais Book
Sunday 14 October 14:00 The Ixelles Ponds directions_walk French Book
Saturday 20 October 10:00 Brussels 1900 - Art Nouveau directions_bus français - anglais Book
Sunday 21 October 14:00 Art Nouveau in the Marolles directions_walk French Book
Saturday 27 October 9:45 Totally Horta directions_bus English Book
Saturday 27 October 10:00 Totally Horta directions_bus French Book
Sunday 28 October 14:00 Victor Horta et la couleur de l’Art nouveau directions_walk French Book

November

Saturday 3 November 10:00 Brussels 1900 - Art Nouveau directions_bus français - anglais Book
Saturday 10 November 10:00 Brussels 1900 - Art Nouveau directions_bus français - anglais Book
Saturday 17 November 10:00 Brussels 1900 - Art Nouveau directions_bus français - anglais Book
Saturday 24 November 9:45 Totally Horta directions_bus English Book
Saturday 24 November 10:00 Totally Horta directions_bus French Book

December

Saturday 1 December 10:00 Brussels 1900 - Art Nouveau directions_bus français - anglais Book
Saturday 8 December 10:00 Brussels 1900 - Art Nouveau directions_bus français - anglais Book
Saturday 15 December 10:00 Brussels 1900 - Art Nouveau directions_bus français - anglais Book