Calendar 2017

May

Sunday 28 May 14:00 Art Nouveau in the Marolles directions_walk French Book

June

Saturday 3 June 10:00 Brussels 1900 - Art Nouveau directions_bus français - anglais Book
Sunday 4 June 14:00 The Art Nouveau facade directions_walk French Book
Saturday 10 June 10:00 Brussels 1900 - Art Nouveau directions_bus français - anglais Book
Sunday 11 June 14:00 The Cradle of Art Nouveau directions_walk French Book
Saturday 17 June 10:00 Brussels 1900 - Art Nouveau directions_bus français - anglais Book
Sunday 18 June 14:00 Art Deco and Modernism in Uccle directions_walk French Book
Saturday 24 June 10:00 Brussels 1900 - Art Nouveau directions_bus français - anglais Book
Sunday 25 June 14:00 The Ixelles Ponds directions_walk French Book

July

Saturday 1 July 10:00 Brussels 1900 - Art Nouveau directions_bus français - anglais Book
Sunday 2 July 14:00 The Squares District directions_walk French Book
Saturday 8 July 10:00 Brussels 1900 - Art Nouveau directions_bus français - anglais Book
Sunday 9 July 14:00 Victor Horta and Paul Hankar directions_walk French Book
Saturday 15 July 10:00 Brussels 1900 - Art Nouveau directions_bus français - anglais Book
Sunday 16 July 14:00 Art Nouveau in Schaerbeek directions_walk French Book
Saturday 22 July 10:00 Brussels 1900 - Art Nouveau directions_bus français - anglais Book
Sunday 23 July 14:00 Art Nouveau in Saint-Gilles directions_walk French Book
Saturday 29 July 10:00 Brussels 1900 - Art Nouveau directions_bus français - anglais Book
Sunday 30 July 14:00 The Art Nouveau facade directions_walk French Book

August

Saturday 5 August 10:00 Brussels 1900 - Art Nouveau directions_bus français - anglais Book
Sunday 6 August 14:00 Art Deco and Modernism in Uccle directions_walk French Book
Saturday 12 August 10:00 Brussels 1900 - Art Nouveau directions_bus français - anglais Book
Sunday 13 August 14:00 The Cradle of Art Nouveau directions_walk French Book
Saturday 19 August 10:00 Brussels 1900 - Art Nouveau directions_bus français - anglais Book
Sunday 20 August 14:00 Victor Horta and Paul Hankar directions_walk French Book
Saturday 26 August 10:00 Brussels 1900 - Art Nouveau directions_bus français - anglais Book
Sunday 27 August 14:00 The Ixelles Ponds directions_walk French Book

September

Saturday 2 September 10:00 Brussels 1900 - Art Nouveau directions_bus français - anglais Book
Sunday 3 September 14:00 The Squares District directions_walk French Book
Saturday 9 September 10:00 Brussels 1900 - Art Nouveau directions_bus français - anglais Book
Sunday 10 September 14:00 Art Nouveau in Saint-Gilles directions_walk French Book
Saturday 16 September 10:00 Brussels 1900 - Art Nouveau directions_bus français - anglais Book
Saturday 23 September 9:45 Totally Horta directions_bus English Book
Saturday 23 September 10:00 Totally Horta directions_bus French Book
Saturday 30 September 10:00 Brussels 1900 - Art Nouveau directions_bus français - anglais Book

October

Sunday 1 October 14:00 Art Nouveau in the Marolles directions_walk French Book
Saturday 7 October 10:00 Brussels 1900 - Art Nouveau directions_bus français - anglais Book
Sunday 8 October 14:00 The Art Nouveau facade directions_walk French Book
Saturday 14 October 10:00 Brussels 1900 - Art Nouveau directions_bus français - anglais Book
Sunday 15 October 14:00 Art Deco and Modernism in Uccle directions_walk French Book
Saturday 21 October 10:00 Brussels 1900 - Art Nouveau directions_bus français - anglais Book
Sunday 22 October 14:00 Art Nouveau in Schaerbeek directions_walk French Book
Saturday 28 October 10:00 Brussels 1900 - Art Nouveau directions_bus français - anglais Book
Sunday 29 October 14:00 The Ixelles Ponds directions_walk French Book

November

Saturday 4 November 10:00 Brussels 1900 - Art Nouveau directions_bus français - anglais Book
Saturday 11 November 10:00 Brussels 1900 - Art Nouveau directions_bus français - anglais Book
Saturday 18 November 10:00 Brussels 1900 - Art Nouveau directions_bus français - anglais Book
Saturday 25 November 9:45 Totally Horta directions_bus English Book
Saturday 25 November 10:00 Totally Horta directions_bus French Book

December

Saturday 2 December 10:00 Brussels 1900 - Art Nouveau directions_bus français - anglais Book
Saturday 9 December 10:00 Brussels 1900 - Art Nouveau directions_bus français - anglais Book